PDA

View Full Version : Back to school nightmare

Hare
Aug 24, 2013, 03:25 PM
Anyone ever have that one nightmare where you are sent back to highschool even though you graduated years ago?

http://drawingforward.com/img/jj/2013-08-24-jj-back-to-school.png

I haven't drawn Jazz in a while, and needed a subject to draw. Though this does make me wonder what Jazz's high school years were like.

*edit* Tail fixed

Jerrythabest
Aug 25, 2013, 02:05 AM
AAAAAH So cute! Very nice drawing! Only thing is the black line in his tail... was this intentional? It looks to me it should have been dark green, just like the other outlines. But then again, I'm no expert on the subject... I could only wish to draw something this nice :)

cooba
Aug 25, 2013, 03:50 AM
That looks so cool. Do you perhaps feel like drawing <a href="http://www.jazz2online.com/jcf/showthread.php?t=19554">another one</a>?

Jerrythabest
Aug 26, 2013, 12:18 AM
Oh, that's definitely a good idea! I think this is more the kind of drawings we were after in that thread than the erotic stuff that got posted there.

DoubleGJ
Aug 26, 2013, 01:14 AM
Anyone ever have that one nightmare where you are sent back to highschool even though you graduated years ago?
funny, I haven't had one in months and now I did just this night

good drawing, too

burnout92
Aug 26, 2013, 05:11 AM

http://drawingforward.com/img/jj/2013-08-24-jj-back-to-school.png

I haven't drawn Jazz in a while, and needed a subject to draw. Though this does make me wonder what Jazz's high school years were like.

Hey Hare!

Nice draw!

But I have not had a nightmare about the high school (for while).

Hare
Aug 26, 2013, 01:09 PM
@Jerrythabest Ah! Yes, that is supposed to be green. To be honest, I was hoping nobody would notice ;P. I'll give it a touch up when I get back home.

@Cooba Oh, yeah. I forgot about the splash screen contest. I was considering it. I will have to give it a go and see what comes of it.

Thanks for the feedback, guys :).

Hare