PDA

View Full Version : First Anniversary bash you attended.

Treylina
Apr 17, 2014, 01:06 PM
Polls are fun. So, here's another poll. Originally, I was going to put the ones you attended, but there's only max 15 options.

Pardon me if I made any errors. I couldn't find any general infomation on AB, because the encyclopedia search function is borked.

Vegito
Apr 17, 2014, 01:27 PM
Well, I don't actually remember. I started playing jj2 back in 2000, so I assume I attended at least AB3 or AB4 without actually knowing :).

PurpleJazz
Apr 17, 2014, 01:27 PM
Don't forget to add a 1996 option for Emp :P

My first was AB9 (2007). I don't really remember it very well apart from being pleased that I managed to get a level (http://www.jazz2online.com/downloads/4642/subterrestrial-v11/) of mine onto the bash list despite still being relatively new.

cooba
Apr 17, 2014, 01:31 PM
Bash 7, and I was really sad that it wasn't as cool or big as the near mythical Bash 6 that I only could see screenshots of :(

Treylina
Apr 17, 2014, 01:35 PM
Talking of the bash, where's the missing packs? Some of them are fairly recent, like 2010 (or at least, it doesn't show up in search). It would be nice to look back on it as an archive. Maybe one day, I'll host a server going through all of them, starting from the very first (preferrably during the holidays). Just for nostalgia, and to see how much level standards have evolved.

I forgot to take screenshots, minus a bug. I got out of the habit of taking memento screenshots in JJ2 years ago. Usually I only take them to showcase my projects and show abnormalties. Have a lousy screenshot from this years bash.

http://s28.postimg.org/aijxjc8nx/someglitch.png

Also, what's with the additional C's in this pack? http://www.jazz2online.com/downloads/7277/-/

Violet CLM
Apr 17, 2014, 01:51 PM
Also, what's with the additional C's in this pack? http://www.jazz2online.com/downloads/7277/-/