PDA

View Full Version : What do YOU want my next set to be?

Disguise
Nov 12, 2001, 07:17 AM
I was thinking of making another tileset. As a matter of fact, I've started it, and it looks good :D

Now, because I've never used a poll before I decided to post one, but on an interresting topic. What do you want my next tileset to be? I know I've already started on the tileset, but only JUST, and if the another set wins by far I'll make that instead.

So, go ahead, I've got a few ideas brewing in my head that you could choose from, or others if you have better ones, enjoy! :D

Stijn
Nov 12, 2001, 07:34 AM
A mix of Ancient fortress and futuristic space station (e.g. an ancient space station :)) would be cool.

it's cool man
Nov 12, 2001, 12:04 PM
I'd luv a moutain village tileset. Yu know, moutains and setting sun in the background, little wooden or stone huts, grassy or rocky ground, a few trees, that kinda thing.

Bobby aka Dizzy
Nov 12, 2001, 12:18 PM
Go big house with jazz the size of a rat! ;P

Newspaz
Nov 12, 2001, 12:38 PM
Originally posted by Bobby aka Dizzy
Go big house with jazz the size of a rat! ;P

*agrees*

Kaz
Nov 12, 2001, 05:12 PM
Another medieval type tileset would be nice.

Disguise
Nov 13, 2001, 01:23 AM
lol, that large house where blah blah was an idea of mine that I've had for AGES! I remember talking to quist about it after I made Ultimate Hotel (my second released tileset), but I never got to make it. Still, that's not the tileset I'm making, so suffer (unless it gets a higher vote) ;)

CelL
Nov 30, 2001, 12:13 PM
Something evil:D

Michael
Dec 2, 2001, 07:17 AM
A mix between the first two ones. -_-

~SPLASH~
Dec 2, 2001, 09:55 AM
There are already enuff Jungles and Aztec Temples. Make the Giant House tileset! NOW!

Krezack
Dec 2, 2001, 11:43 AM
Electricity everywhere!
and magic and warps and lightning bolts and......*drools*
(i'm not mad)

Disguise
Dec 5, 2001, 02:19 AM
Hmmmmm, interresting, very interresting ;)