PDA

View Full Version : shall i post my story up?

Wild Angel
Apr 10, 2003, 10:03 PM
I've thought about writing one of those rabbit stories once again, so yes, I'm taking names and descriptions. Nothing stupid, like, 'I have super saiyan powers' or 'omg omg i'm a superhuman' or 'i have this super ulta mega ultima gun that like, blows, like, everything, like, to like, smitherines'. That drove me NUTS. Main weapons will be swords and guns, yes, guns, just nothing stupid, like a rocket laucher you sleep with at night and no machine guns, etc. Some reason I just find those hard to write with. Anyways, now that I've set the bases, no one will want to join. *giggles* I'm a good writer, I promise. *grins* Oh and... if you want.. PM me with the descs so you know I get them. And one random person will either get to be my brother or sister (big woopty-do). Blah. Anyways. Be kind. Post. Heh.

BTW, if you put up, 'OMG OMG CHOOSE ME!'.. you won't get chosen. =)

`Wildie

defalcon
Apr 11, 2003, 12:08 AM
Write away, sounds cool :)
Tried PM'ing you a profile, but your box is full. :P

n0
Apr 11, 2003, 06:42 AM
If you want a non-rabbit char, you can pick me. My char N0 is on the... *checks* 2nd page of "Everyone's Chars."

Thanks!
`N0

Ninja
Apr 11, 2003, 07:34 AM
me plz thx? my profiles in the 2nd page of that one thread.

The SlaYeR
Apr 11, 2003, 07:39 AM
Your a great writer, so it would be an honor to be in it.

Ninja
Apr 11, 2003, 07:51 AM
Oh, wait, just forget my stupid wartavern profile.

Name:Shinyso
Background:A vampire..from..somewhere.
Powers:Can turn slightly invisble for a few seconds, but must recharge for about a minute before using again.
Can only die by being staked through the heart. Can be knocked out for a few seconds and that is the Slayer's chance to stake him. Then he will explode..forever..or something.
Family:His big brother, SlaYo.
Friends:has slayo for a friend but of none besides that friends, kid! :-#
Enemys:Everyone. At the moment. Bwahahahaha.