Quote:
Originally Posted by BoggyB
Very Important Rules clarification: do any of the characters/summons need to be next to the target to attack? If not, then do they require line-of-sight? Do spells require line-of-sight? Also clarify what "next to" is (are diagonals included) and what blocks line-of-sight, if anything.
|
The characters or summons need to be adjacent (diagonal counts) to attack, and spells do not require a LoS.
__________________
GENERATION 22: The first time you see this, copy it into your sig on any forum and add 1 to the generation. Social experiment.
<i>"This picture shows me that the gray bird man is just a bully and picks on smaller birds. Just because he has no friends and takes it out on others smaller than him to look good. I can see in the parrats eyes that it does however have a understanding of the gray bird man and is upset about getting cut."</i> - Speeza on cartoon birds.
|