Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   JazzJackrabbit Community Forums » Open Forums » General Jazz Jackrabbit Talk

JJ2+ v5.6 (last updated 27 February, 2018)

Louis K Louis K's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Feb 2014

Posts: 343

Louis K is doing well so far

Aug 4, 2014, 02:02 AM
Louis K is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxMoNsTeRXM View Post
I saw a red rabbit in the picture, who else saw it? I guess that's the JJ1 Spaz?
I also saw it, but my guess, that is splitscreen play mode of JJ1(like a Local play splitscreen in JJ2)
look at that double HUD.

P.S.
then..
JJ2 - horizontal split.
JJ1 - vertical split(?).
__________________
1.Please understand my 'Stupid' english. I always sorry about that..어쩌면 재즈 잭 래빗을 즐기는 유일한 한국인..?
2.Well.. it just my opinion.

Or if you won't, then I'll kill you with this COOL weapon.
Slaz Slaz's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Aug 2004

Posts: 1,276

Slaz is a forum legendSlaz is a forum legendSlaz is a forum legend

Aug 4, 2014, 06:49 AM
Slaz is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by Louis K View Post
JJ2 - horizontal split.
JJ1 - vertical split(?).
JJ2 supports vertical split, but it's toggled by a byte in the level file instead of an ingame setting.
__________________
Add SlazRabbit on Xbox Live if you want to play some GoW1/2/3/J or Destiny1/2.
Jazz Jackrabbit 2 Forever!!
Civilian Defence Force - Jazz2 Virtual Factory

szmol96 szmol96's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Jun 2013

Posts: 83

szmol96 is doing well so far

Aug 5, 2014, 11:35 AM
szmol96 is offline
Reply With Quote
I can't wait to see all the new features in action!
__________________
All your base are belong to us.
XxMoNsTeRXM XxMoNsTeRXM's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Sep 2013

Posts: 191

XxMoNsTeRXM is doing well so far

Aug 5, 2014, 10:23 PM
XxMoNsTeRXM is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by Louis K View Post
I also saw it, but my guess, that is splitscreen play mode of JJ1(like a Local play splitscreen in JJ2)
look at that double HUD.

P.S.
then..
JJ2 - horizontal split.
JJ1 - vertical split(?).
Oh... now I see, so it's splitscreen mode. It's vertical, in JJ2 is horizontal, but if you make your level in jj2 you can toggle how the splitscreen to be, horizontal or vertical.
XxMoNsTeRXM XxMoNsTeRXM's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Sep 2013

Posts: 191

XxMoNsTeRXM is doing well so far

Aug 7, 2014, 11:05 PM
XxMoNsTeRXM is offline
Reply With Quote
I got an idea for JJ2+, can you add to display hearts above the player's name in Multiplayer, and you can enable or disable that?
Violet CLM Violet CLM's Avatar

JCF Éminence Grise

Joined: Mar 2001

Posts: 10,690

Violet CLM has disabled reputation

Aug 7, 2014, 11:09 PM
Violet CLM is offline
Reply With Quote
That would seriously impact how most multiplayer matches are played. It can be done in a .j2as pretty trivially, but I don't think it's something we'd want to put in the game proper, even as an option.

(We're considering whether we want to find some way of indicating that another player is currently chatting, though, in case people have strong feelings about honor and chat kills. No decision yet.)
__________________
Robo4900 Robo4900's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Sep 2011

Posts: 1,045

Robo4900 has disabled reputation

Aug 7, 2014, 11:45 PM
Robo4900 is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by Violet CLM View Post
in case people have strong feelings about honor and chat kills.

Worf approves.
__________________

Last edited by Robo4900; Aug 7, 2014 at 11:48 PM. Reason: Smaller image. I preferred the previous one, but it was way too big.
XxMoNsTeRXM XxMoNsTeRXM's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Sep 2013

Posts: 191

XxMoNsTeRXM is doing well so far

Aug 8, 2014, 01:39 AM
XxMoNsTeRXM is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by Violet CLM View Post
That would seriously impact how most multiplayer matches are played. It can be done in a .j2as pretty trivially, but I don't think it's something we'd want to put in the game proper, even as an option.

(We're considering whether we want to find some way of indicating that another player is currently chatting, though, in case people have strong feelings about honor and chat kills. No decision yet.)
I tried to do it in j2as, but... when another player joins it crashes. I tried it. I started the server, then I opened another JJ2 Client and joined with that player about 4 times, and it crashed every time I joined.
hippox89

JCF Member

Joined: Oct 2014

Posts: 2

hippox89 is doing well so far

Oct 29, 2014, 04:19 AM
hippox89 is offline
Reply With Quote
Hi! I have a simple question. How exactly do I use my mouse for aiming? I have it enabled in the Plus options, but I still cannot aim with my mouse? I also see that you can setup mouse binds, but they don't actually work? For example, I cannot fire with my mouse even though it is bound properly? It's like the game doesn't see my mouse at all.

I use version 1.23 + the latest Plus version

Thanks for the help
cooba cooba's Avatar

JCF Veteran

Joined: Jan 2004

Posts: 7,791

cooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of light

Oct 29, 2014, 07:47 AM
cooba is offline
Reply With Quote
In Single Player mode, mouse aiming is enabled only in levels that allow it.
hippox89

JCF Member

Joined: Oct 2014

Posts: 2

hippox89 is doing well so far

Oct 29, 2014, 08:20 AM
hippox89 is offline
Reply With Quote
Ah, okay, thanks for the reply.
Nonomu198 Nonomu198's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Feb 2007

Posts: 2,064

Nonomu198 is a forum legendNonomu198 is a forum legendNonomu198 is a forum legend

Oct 30, 2014, 02:23 PM
Nonomu198 is offline
Reply With Quote
happy update anniversary
__________________
<img src="http://www.majhost.com/gallery/Lijik/Star-Wars-Figures-1/ewjclay.png" alt="I miss the techno Cheat." style="float: left; display: block;">

((\_/))
((<a href="http://www.explosm.net/db/files/Comics/Dave/comicbullyroot.jpg" target="_blank">o</a>.<a href="http://drmcninja.com/page.php?pageNum=44&issue=11" target="_blank">o</a>))
(()_())

Classical zombie retro extra fur rabbit.

Guys, remember 2010? LOL

Quote:
Originally Posted by Classical zombie retro extra fur rabbit
I sure miss non-living in ancient Greece!
Jelly Jam Jelly Jam's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Oct 2014

Posts: 772

Jelly Jam is doing well so far

Oct 31, 2014, 12:12 AM
Jelly Jam is offline
Reply With Quote
Here's an idea, pardon if it's stupid, but why not add MUCH more letters to jj2, such as arabic, chinese, or cyrilic, perhaps? If someone's able to draw them, that is.
Also, I would be happy to see letters like Đ,Č,Ć and Ž
БГДЂЖЗИЉЊПЋУФЦЧџШ, and much much more
cooba cooba's Avatar

JCF Veteran

Joined: Jan 2004

Posts: 7,791

cooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of light

Oct 31, 2014, 12:23 AM
cooba is offline
Reply With Quote
That's in the plans (sort of).
Jelly Jam Jelly Jam's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Oct 2014

Posts: 772

Jelly Jam is doing well so far

Oct 31, 2014, 12:29 AM
Jelly Jam is offline
Reply With Quote
yay(?)
Loon Loon's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Dec 2010

Posts: 47

Loon is doing well so far

Oct 31, 2014, 12:35 AM
Loon is offline
Reply With Quote
Mysterious plans (we aren't supposed to know ;O )
Seren Seren's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Feb 2010

Posts: 823

Seren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to all

Oct 31, 2014, 01:36 AM
Seren is offline
Reply With Quote
Arabic would be nice, given the number of players who speak it, but for obvious reasons it's very unlikely to happen anytime in the near future (going right to left, symbols that change appearance depending on preceding and following symbols, &c.). There are currently no known active Chinese JJ2 players, or any other players from the Asian countries that use their own alphabets, so while technically we probably wouldn't mind implementing the appropriate character sets, it's not a priority, and I doubt anybody would feel dedicated enough to draw them. Cyrillic makes none of those problems and will probably be the first distinct alphabet to be implemented, although it's hard to even estimate when that would be. Out of the other letters you mention, Đ was always available in JJ2, and the other three should make it in even before the Cyrillic. A problem we'll run into in all of the aforementioned cases is the Windows-1252 encoding used by JJ2, which UTF-8 is not compatible with, and which is basically not expansible. There will be multiple incompatibilities with the existing parts of code that do anything related to text, from obtaining input to displaying it on the screen, because everything in JJ2 assumes single-byte characters. Therefore, yes, we have extending the character set in plans, but it will involve much more work than just drawing the glyphs and most people appear to be doing fine without them, so it doesn't look urgent.
__________________

I am an official JJ2+ programmer and this has been an official JJ2+ statement.
Old Oct 31, 2014, 02:50 AM
Jelly Jam
This message has been deleted by Jelly Jam.
Jelly Jam Jelly Jam's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Oct 2014

Posts: 772

Jelly Jam is doing well so far

Oct 31, 2014, 02:59 AM
Jelly Jam is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sir Ementaler View Post
Cyrillic makes none of those problems and will probably be the first distinct alphabet to be implemented, although it's hard to even estimate when that would be. Out of the other letters you mention, Đ was always available in JJ2, and the other three should make it in even before the Cyrillic.
Then i think cyrillic (and any other alphabet) can wait. But in everyday conversations in JJ2, letters such as Ž,Ć, and Č are kinda needed. I'm sure the situation is similar in other laungages as well, some people here are quite tired of using C as Č or Ć. Same with Z and Ž.
Pardon again if this post is stupid :P
XxMoNsTeRXM XxMoNsTeRXM's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Sep 2013

Posts: 191

XxMoNsTeRXM is doing well so far

Nov 2, 2014, 12:27 PM
XxMoNsTeRXM is offline
Reply With Quote
Did v5.0 appeared? z (A player of Jazz Jackrabbit 2 +) showed me this: http://postimg.org/image/6dr7tz351/

Note I am desperately searching for a download.
__________________
~XxMoNsTeR

Last edited by XxMoNsTeRXM; Nov 2, 2014 at 12:30 PM. Reason: Desperate
cooba cooba's Avatar

JCF Veteran

Joined: Jan 2004

Posts: 7,791

cooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of light

Nov 2, 2014, 12:55 PM
cooba is offline
Reply With Quote
No, that's fake.
Jelly Jam Jelly Jam's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Oct 2014

Posts: 772

Jelly Jam is doing well so far

Nov 3, 2014, 03:02 AM
Jelly Jam is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by IconGuy View Post
happy update anniversary
Well it rly should be out by now :P. Note that it's been 1 year since the last update has been released. Some people were even saying it was supposed to come out at july this year.
The main reason I'm waiting for it is the new method of posting ladder pics to jjnet
cooba cooba's Avatar

JCF Veteran

Joined: Jan 2004

Posts: 7,791

cooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of light

Nov 3, 2014, 02:49 PM
cooba is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jelly Jam View Post
Some people were even saying it was supposed to come out at july this year.
Well, I can tell you that we weren't planning on releasing it on July.

But yeah, it's taking long, and we don't like that either.
Violet CLM Violet CLM's Avatar

JCF Éminence Grise

Joined: Mar 2001

Posts: 10,690

Violet CLM has disabled reputation

Nov 3, 2014, 09:52 PM
Violet CLM is offline
Reply With Quote
__________________
KRSplatinum KRSplatinum's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Jul 2013

Posts: 263

KRSplatinum is a forum legendKRSplatinum is a forum legend

Nov 10, 2014, 01:15 AM
KRSplatinum is offline
Reply With Quote
I know I shouldn't bombard people with suggestions, but here's an idea I can't forget.

The morph crates always go Jazz->Spaz->Lori.

In addition to this, there could be crates that morph only to a specific character.

The crates could show the character's face to show who you are morphing into.
Treylina Treylina's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Sep 2009

Posts: 1,026

Treylina is a forum legendTreylina is a forum legendTreylina is a forum legend

Nov 10, 2014, 10:00 AM
Treylina is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by KRSplatinum View Post
I know I shouldn't bombard people with suggestions, but here's an idea I can't forget.

The morph crates always go Jazz->Spaz->Lori.

In addition to this, there could be crates that morph only to a specific character.

The crates could show the character's face to show who you are morphing into.
I guess the whole idea is that this suggestion is meant to be backwards compatible, but I'm not sure if it's practical, as non/old plussers wouldn't be able to see the new sprites, so they would likely freak out why they can't cycle characters.

Overall, it sounds like it would have a rather niche use (like tests where you have to hit a morph in the middle. It could probably help with making the jazzspaz test work in TSF, though it would require additional morphs or scripted morphs at warp targets.)

I don't reject the idea, just that it sounds low priority (I do a lot of the new in-game spritework.)

I think a character morph that would be more practical towards backwards compatiblity, is to have a spriteless one where you walk into it to morph (much like the frog morph, as long it isn't coop/sp only). And the number parameter effecting what character you'll change into. I suppose a bird one could be thrown in there too. But I'm no programmer, so maybe it's not possible.

__________________


Jazz Jackrabbit group: https://discord.gg/vZm95tQ

Last edited by Treylina; Nov 10, 2014 at 10:01 AM. Reason: to reduce confusion
Jelly Jam Jelly Jam's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Oct 2014

Posts: 772

Jelly Jam is doing well so far

Nov 10, 2014, 12:39 PM
Jelly Jam is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by Treylina View Post
That new morph box sprite looks SWEET
Dune Dune's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Nov 2014

Posts: 2

Dune is doing well so far

Nov 15, 2014, 10:39 PM
Dune is offline
Reply With Quote
Not to derail, but I can't seem to start my own thread. Can someone help me get online on OS X? I managed to get the game to run on Yosemite with wine. I believe I patched it correctly with wine but I'm not sure. I can't seem to get the online tools to work though. Any help is appreciated.
Treylina Treylina's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Sep 2009

Posts: 1,026

Treylina is a forum legendTreylina is a forum legendTreylina is a forum legend

Nov 16, 2014, 08:52 AM
Treylina is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dune View Post
Not to derail, but I can't seem to start my own thread. Can someone help me get online on OS X? I managed to get the game to run on Yosemite with wine. I believe I patched it correctly with wine but I'm not sure. I can't seem to get the online tools to work though. Any help is appreciated.
Just wait a day. Newly registered users can't make threads.

Sadly I can't help since I'm not a OS X user.
__________________


Jazz Jackrabbit group: https://discord.gg/vZm95tQ
szmol96 szmol96's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Jun 2013

Posts: 83

szmol96 is doing well so far

Nov 22, 2014, 03:44 AM
szmol96 is offline
Reply With Quote
I have found a bug in jjDrawSprite and onDrawLayer. They won't draw anything from sets MENU and VINE or they just draw an exclamation mark from MENUFONT.
__________________
All your base are belong to us.
Seren Seren's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Feb 2010

Posts: 823

Seren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to all

Nov 22, 2014, 08:21 AM
Seren is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by szmol96 View Post
I have found a bug in jjDrawSprite and onDrawLayer. They won't draw anything from sets MENU and VINE or they just draw an exclamation mark from MENUFONT.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Foly
When using drawSprite() from the canvas class or jjDrawSprite() the associated animation isn't loaded.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Violet CLM
This is semi-intentional in order to mirror MCE behavior. jjOBJ::draw is presented as a wrapper for jjDrawSprite, and jjOBJ::draw doesn't load sprites as witness MCEs, so neither does jjDrawSprite. This could certainly be changed without likely breaking any intentional scripting behavior, but I thought I might as well mention where it comes from.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Violet CLM
There is [a way to programmatically load missing sprites]: determineCurAnim.
__________________

I am an official JJ2+ programmer and this has been an official JJ2+ statement.
szmol96 szmol96's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Jun 2013

Posts: 83

szmol96 is doing well so far

Nov 23, 2014, 06:39 AM
szmol96 is offline
Reply With Quote
Ah, I see. So I have to create a custom object and use determineCurAnim to draw the desired sprite?
__________________
All your base are belong to us.
Seren Seren's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Feb 2010

Posts: 823

Seren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to allSeren is a name known to all

Nov 23, 2014, 07:20 AM
Seren is offline
Reply With Quote
No, you just have to load a sprite before drawing it. For example, the following code will, with no side effects, initially load the MENU set so that it can later be used in jjDrawSprite and jjCANVAS::drawSprite function calls:
Code:
void onLevelLoad() {
	jjObjects[0].determineCurAnim(ANIM::MENU, 0, false);
}
__________________

I am an official JJ2+ programmer and this has been an official JJ2+ statement.
szmol96 szmol96's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Jun 2013

Posts: 83

szmol96 is doing well so far

Nov 25, 2014, 10:46 AM
szmol96 is offline
Reply With Quote
Now I get it. Thanks for explaining it.
__________________
All your base are belong to us.
XxMoNsTeRXM XxMoNsTeRXM's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Sep 2013

Posts: 191

XxMoNsTeRXM is doing well so far

Nov 30, 2014, 04:41 AM
XxMoNsTeRXM is offline
Reply With Quote
Any more screenshots on jj2+ beta v5.0? As it is more than an year from the last update, it's sure a great update.
__________________
~XxMoNsTeR
Jelly Jam Jelly Jam's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Oct 2014

Posts: 772

Jelly Jam is doing well so far

Nov 30, 2014, 12:01 PM
Jelly Jam is offline
Reply With Quote
Idk if this is possible to pull off, but, can you make 2 way tubes for JCS? Or is it atleast possible with angelscript?
Violet CLM Violet CLM's Avatar

JCF Éminence Grise

Joined: Mar 2001

Posts: 10,690

Violet CLM has disabled reputation

Nov 30, 2014, 01:33 PM
Violet CLM is offline
Reply With Quote
Jelly Jam: Yeah, that's no problem with AS. What you want to do is use jjParameterSet to set the X (or Y, depending) speeds of the sucker tube events to face whichever direction you need. So if you're on the left side of the tube, call a function to set the X speeds to positive; if you're on the right side, set them to negative.
__________________
Narsist Narsist's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: May 2010

Posts: 19

Narsist has disabled reputation

Dec 4, 2014, 09:04 AM
Narsist is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robo4900 View Post
What version of JJ2 are you running(1.00g, 1.00h, 1.10o, 1.21, 1.22, 1.23, 1.24, or one of the Xmas Editions?), when did you install it(Before any major changes on your PC?), what version of Windows are you running(If you're running it under another OS, please do specify), and does your version of JJ2 have any oddities(Weird box art, missing content, strange menus, weird glitches that only happen to you)?
Oh, I don't know why I didn't answer this!

+ I have 1.23, 1.24 TSF and 1.24 Xmas - I have all editions.
+ I installed it July 2013, I guess. But PC has no major changes - except 2 recovery processing.
+ I use Windows 8.1 Single Language.
+ No oddity. JJ2 works very well in all versions.

And so here it is, I still can't install JJ2+


I'm reading the post from here nowadays, and the news look like exciting. Wow!
__________________
Sást tú gřtuljósini lýsa í bygdini?
Treylina Treylina's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: Sep 2009

Posts: 1,026

Treylina is a forum legendTreylina is a forum legendTreylina is a forum legend

Dec 4, 2014, 09:15 AM
Treylina is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by Narsist View Post
Oh, I don't know why I didn't answer this!

+ I have 1.23, 1.24 TSF and 1.24 Xmas - I have all editions.
+ I installed it July 2013, I guess. But PC has no major changes - except 2 recovery processing.
+ I use Windows 8.1 Single Language.
+ No oddity. JJ2 works very well in all versions.

And so here it is, I still can't install JJ2+


I'm reading the post from here nowadays, and the news look like exciting. Wow!
Okay, I'm going to ask more questions:

Did you extract all the plus files out of the Zip, and put them inside the corresponding JJ2 folder? This is essential. For convenience and making sure you don't miss anything, use Ctrl + A to copy all files.

After that, did you use plusifier? You also need this to make plus. It'll create jazz2+ exe. If you try to use plusifer when the plus contents aren't in the jj2 folder (and having the zip itself in the folder doesn't count, you have to extract it), it won't work.

I also advise getting the October 2013 version. It hotfixes some annoying bugs.

If you get the application error when opening JJ2+, that's a normal plus bug. There's a way to work around that.
__________________


Jazz Jackrabbit group: https://discord.gg/vZm95tQ
Narsist Narsist's Avatar

JCF Member

Joined: May 2010

Posts: 19

Narsist has disabled reputation

Dec 4, 2014, 09:24 AM
Narsist is offline
Reply With Quote
Quote:
Originally Posted by Treylina View Post
Okay, I'm going to ask more questions:

Did you extract all the plus files out of the Zip, and put them inside the corresponding JJ2 folder? This is essential. For convenience and making sure you don't miss anything, use Ctrl + A to copy all files.

After that, did you use plusifier? You also need this to make plus. It'll create jazz2+ exe. If you try to use plusifer when the plus contents aren't in the jj2 folder (and having the zip itself in the folder doesn't count, you have to extract it), it won't work.

I also advise getting the October 2013 version. It hotfixes some annoying bugs.

If you get the application error when opening JJ2+, that's a normal plus bug. There's a way to work around that.
I can't install JJ2+ to my TSF and Xmas packs 'cause of LK Avalon edition.

And when I try to install 1.23, I got this:



__________________
Sást tú gřtuljósini lýsa í bygdini?
Violet CLM Violet CLM's Avatar

JCF Éminence Grise

Joined: Mar 2001

Posts: 10,690

Violet CLM has disabled reputation

Dec 4, 2014, 12:48 PM
Violet CLM is offline
Reply With Quote
Are you sure that jazz2.exe is in the same folder as plusifier.exe? What is its filesize? Can you share a screenshot of its main menu?
__________________
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:26 AM.