Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   JazzJackrabbit Community Forums » Open Forums » General Jazz Jackrabbit Talk

Please Stop Banning Me: by Pyro

Pyro

JCF Member

Pyro is doing well so far

Apr 20, 2004, 11:08 AM
Please Stop Banning Me: by Pyro

I have problems with people thinking I am cloning Pyromanus. I wouldn't mind much (since I'm not very JJ2 active anymore) except that I get threatened that I'll be kicked or banned for using my name. I got banned just now from the "TESTING MY NEW HOTEL DUDE " server before I could even finish downloading the map. So allow myself to reintroduce myself... again.
For all you noobies, I started playing this game probably 5 years ago. I'm not the oldest of the old, but I've been around for a while.
Don't kick this rabbit!

I remember three Pyro's: Pyropotato, Pyromanus, and me (Pyro). There was ZZT Pyro but he was before my time. So, to my knowledge, I am the second Pyro but we all have a valid claim to the name since: 1) Our names are different 2)it's a game and we can use whatever name we want

Thanks.

~Looks around for his pants but gives up, takes the negative pants and leaves~
R3ptile

Banned

R3ptile is doing well so far

Apr 20, 2004, 11:10 AM
Amazing.
Pyro

JCF Member

Apr 20, 2004, 11:11 AM
thank you?

R3ptile

Banned

R3ptile is doing well so far

Apr 20, 2004, 11:15 AM
I guess so..

JCF Veteran

cooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of lightcooba is a glorious beacon of light

Apr 20, 2004, 11:25 AM
Do WT story based upon this, R3ptile.
SkulL

JCF Member

SkulL is doing well so far

Apr 22, 2004, 04:19 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by R3ptile
Amazing.
Amazing indeed.

JCF Member

blurredd is an asset to this forumblurredd is an asset to this forum

Apr 22, 2004, 04:59 PM