RecommendedQuick Review by Yousuf010

Posted:
11 Oct 2019, 16:24
For: Time's up
Level rating: 10.0
Rating
10.0

WOW WHAT A COOL LEVEL GREAT JOB LYNX AT MAKE IT!!! :D :D :D

Quick Review by Rysice

Posted:
10 Oct 2019, 13:00
For: Between Fire and Steel (Medivo remix)
Level rating: 10.0
Rating
10.0

Perfect

RecommendedQuick Review by Omar1

Posted:
10 Oct 2019, 08:55
For: PlusLLEdit
Level rating: 9.7
Rating
10.0

WOW nice cool

RecommendedReview by Laro B.

Posted:
9 Oct 2019, 12:23
For: Ivankiv Raion
Level rating: 8.7
Rating
8.7

Ivankiv Raion, the nuclear reactor gone critical.

Eyecandy:
The eyecandy is very original, and it actually feels like you are playing a match in the middle of a meltdown. While the map is symmetric at some points, in general it is not. The tileset combination is also quite unique and offers some great never seen before visuals. The music fits the map good enough too.

Gameplay:
As mentioned in the description, the map IS large. Atleast recommended for 5v5. Custom weapons are also present and fit both the theme and gameplay well, while none of the weapons feel overpowered over the other, with the exception of the powered-up bouncers at certain points.

Rating:
The map is great, as mentioned, for big matches or events. The layout and style this map offers is quite unique and while there are custom weapons presented, the gameplay doesn’t differ that much from other maps which I like. Download recommended? Absolutely! While there some small minor things I like less(personal), the map is unique and can also be inspirational.

Review by proud2beamerican

Posted:
5 Oct 2019, 19:13 (edited 5 Oct 19, 19:13)
For: Tech Tree
Level rating: 8.4
Rating
0.0

One suggestion from me would be this: the colors of the buildings in the background should be reversed. That way it would look more realistic.

RecommendedQuick Review by Yousuf010

Posted:
3 Oct 2019, 20:17
For: Faded story -part 1
Level rating: 10.0
Rating
10.0

Great Job Lynx at made Level Good Job Really Great Level :D :D :D

RecommendedQuick Review by Omar1

Posted:
1 Oct 2019, 08:09
For: Nidavellir
Level rating: 8.3
Rating
10.0

i Like The Place of the level it’s cool and amazing

RecommendedQuick Review by Omar1

Posted:
1 Oct 2019, 08:06
For: Server Room
Level rating: 8.6
Rating
10.0

Cool i really like it

RecommendedQuick Review by Omar1

Posted:
28 Sep 2019, 16:04
For: Foo Single Player 2/14: Electric Foorufoo: BunnyLover 2018: This Time It's Personnel, Kid
Level rating: 10.0
Rating
10.0

cool levels

RecommendedQuick Review by Ragnarok!

Posted:
26 Sep 2019, 19:07
For: Mighty Switch Test!
Level rating: 8.5
Rating
9.0

Just had the good pleasure of playing this for the first time.

Big fan!

RecommendedQuick Review by Ragnarok!

Posted:
22 Sep 2019, 23:59
For: Scarwood
Level rating: 8.5
Rating
8.5

really cool layout in some aspects, and fits in line with the needs of modern level design and what is good for 3v3 maps etc.

HOWEVER, I am irked by the imbalance of the tornado gun! Somehow it makes the lower base feel like a much more powerful position than the higher base. Sadly, that happens without a tornado gun too for higher bases

RecommendedQuick Review by Ragnarok!

Posted:
22 Sep 2019, 23:51
For: Isla de Muerta
Level rating: 9.4
Rating
9.0

A very strong level that was tremendous in the bash. I particularly like that every part of the level feels quite different and that the level makes great use of space without forcing anything.

My only concerns are towards the lower half of the level, although probably personal nitpicks.

RecommendedQuick Review by Ragnarok!

Posted:
22 Sep 2019, 23:49
For: Bushido
Level rating: 9.1
Rating
8.5

great tileset usage, although I fear the tileset itself suffers from a lack of shading etc – though not your fault.

cool layout, and pretty interesting theme, good work.

I particularly like the Full NRG area

Review by Omar1

Posted:
22 Sep 2019, 03:13
For: AFX audio effects
Level rating: N/A
Rating
0.0

i dont know how to c ycle to this level so no problem i can know in some day

RecommendedQuick Review by Primpy

Posted:
19 Sep 2019, 20:45 (edited 20 Sep 19, 19:20 by cooba)
For: Astolfo
Level rating: 7.5
Rating
10.0

Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes!

RecommendedQuick Review by Omar1

Posted:
19 Sep 2019, 20:30
For: Orbital IV
Level rating: 8.9
Rating
10.0

i Like This Map Really And The Music is Cool Too Thanks For Making This Map :D Good Job

RecommendedQuick Review by Omar1

Posted:
18 Sep 2019, 06:03
For: [SS3] Flood Control
Level rating: 8.4
Rating
10.0

Cool I Like it !

RecommendedQuick Review by Yousuf010

Posted:
17 Sep 2019, 22:44
For: Bushido
Level rating: 9.1
Rating
10.0

Good Map And Good Set And Great Job at this map Coolest map :D

Quick Review by Omar1

Posted:
16 Sep 2019, 23:30 (edited 26 Sep 19, 06:43)
For: Astolfo
Level rating: 7.5
Rating
5.0

not bad i think it’s can be good for some people Good Luck After More Maps :D

RecommendedQuick Review by Omar1

Posted:
16 Sep 2019, 05:18 (edited 16 Sep 19, 05:27)
For: Bushido
Level rating: 9.1
Rating
10.0

Good Map Thank you For Make it it’s cool really i like it :D

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 1217